d68f1d0d1d · Opening an item reads it, and the page's keys (#11) · Updated 2026-09-20 08:26:05 -07:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?