When viewing unread articles, unable to go back after read. #50
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "%!s()"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
When viewing articles using the unread view, users are unable to go back after the article is read.
We should be able to go back to a previously viewed article in a session.
Fixed in
e16dace. On the Unread tab, items read while turning from one to the next (a swipe, j and k) stay in the list until you close the reader or pick another item from the list, so a swipe back goes to the item you just read. Deployed.