When filtering for unread, ui unread-> read behaviour is undesired #17
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "%!s()"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
When filtering from unread I expect when viewing an article it does not disappear from the list while I'm reading the article. It should however disappear as soon as I move to the next article. Right now it has this odd delay that I can have a few read articles in the view at a time and eventually the ui removes them
Fixed in
d7a4a0b, deployed: on the Unread tab the item you are reading stays while you read it and leaves the list as soon as you move to another one. Covered by a new browser test.