BitTorrent 4.2 - en to ko translation catalogue (319 entries)

en:  , cannot restore torrent (
ko: , Torrent를 복구할 수 없음.

en:  Closing all %s windows may fix the problem.
ko: 모든 %s 창을 닫으면 문제가 해결될 수 있습니다.

en: "%s" already exists. Do you intend to create an identical, duplicate directory inside the existing directory?
ko: "%s"은(는) 이미 있습니다. 이 디렉터리 안에 중복해서 만들겠습니까?

en: "%s" already exists. Do you want to choose a different file name?
ko: "%s"은(는) 이미 있습니다. 다른 파일을 선택하시겠습니까?

en: % complete
ko: % 완료

en: %.1f%% done, %s remaining
ko: %.1f%% 완료되고, %s 남았습니다.

en: %d bad
ko: %d 잘못됨

en: %d bad pieces + %s in discarded requests
ko: %d 잘못된 조각 + %s 요청이 취소된 것

en: %d days
ko: %d 일

en: %d ok
ko: %d 확인

en: %d seconds
ko: %d 초

en: %d:%02d hours
ko: %d:%02d 시간

en: %d:%02d minutes
ko: %d:%02d 분

en: %s %s installer appears to be corrupt or missing.
ko: %s %s 설치가 손상되었거나 없는 것 같습니다.

en: %s Activity Log
ko: %s 활동 로그

en: %s Error
ko: %s 오류

en: %s Help
ko: %s 도움말

en: %s Settings
ko: %s 설정

en: %s already running
ko: %s이(가) 이미 실행 중입니다.

en: %s help is at 
    %s
    Would you like to go there now?
ko: %s 도움말은 
    %s에 있습니다.
    이동하시겠습니까?

en: %s peers, %s seeds. Totals from tracker: %s
ko: %s Peer, %s 시드, Tracker로부터의 전체 : %s

en: %s started
ko: %s 시작되었음

en: %s torrent file creator %s
ko: %s Torrent 파일 생성자 %s

en: (Directories will become batch torrents)
ko: (디렉터리는 배치 파일 형식의 Torrent 파일이 될 것입니다)

en: (Has no effect unless you are on the
    same local network as the tracker)
ko: (Tracker로서 같은 로컬 네트워크에 있는한
    아무런 영향을 받지 않음)

en: (global message) : %s
ko: (전체 메시지) : %s

en: (multiple)
ko: (배수)

en: (stopped)
ko: (멈춤)

en: (trackerless torrent)
ko: (Tracker가 없은 Torrent)

en: , in %d files
ko: , %d개의 파일에 있음

en: , in one file
ko: , 1개의 파일에 있음

en: , will seed for %s
ko: , %s에 대해 시드

en: , will seed indefinitely.
ko: , 무제한으로 시드

en: 0 seconds
ko: 0 초

en: 1 day %d hours
ko: 1 일 %d 시간

en: A newer version of %s is available.
ko: %s의 새로운 버전이 사용가능합니다.

en: Abort torrent
ko: Torrent 중단

en: About %s
ko: %s 정보

en: Advanced
ko: 고급

en: All Files
ko: 모든 파일

en: Allocate
ko: 할당

en: Already downloading %s installer
ko: %s 설치가 이미 다운로드 중임

en: Always starts the torrent in _parallel
ko: 항상 동시에 Torrent 시작

en: Always stops the _last running torrent
ko: 항상 마지막으로 진행중인 Torrent에서 멈춤

en: Announce url:
ko: 공개 URL:

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Are you sure you want to remove "%s"?
ko: "%s"을(를) 정말로 제거하겠습니까?

en: Ask where to save each new download
ko: 새 다운로드마다 저장 위치 묻기

en: Bad UI state file
ko: 결함있는 UI 상태 파일

en: Bad UI state file version
ko: 결함있는 UI 상태 파일 버전

en: Beta
ko: 베타버전

en: Building torrents...
ko: Torrent 만드는 중...

en: Can't run more than %d torrents simultaneously. For more info see the FAQ at %s.
ko: %d Torrent 이상을 동시에 실행할 수 없습니다. 보다 자세한 정보는 %s의 FAQ를 참조하십시오.

en: Cannot launch installer on this OS
ko: 현재 OS에서 설치를 시작할 수 없음

en: Change save location for
ko: 저장 위치 변경

en: Change...
ko: 변경...

en: Checking file sizes...
ko: 파일 크기를 검사하는 중...

en: Choked
ko: 막힘

en: Choose an existing folder...
ko: 기본 폴더 선택...

en: Choose default download directory
ko: 기본 다운로드 디렉터리 선택

en: Choose...
ko: 선택하기...

en: Client
ko: 클라이언트

en: Comments:
ko: 설명:

en: Connection
ko: 연결

en: Corrupt data in
ko: 손상된 데이터

en: Could not delete cached %s file:
ko: 캐시된 %s 파일 삭제할 수 없음:

en: Could not find a suitable temporary location to save the %s %s installer.
ko: %s %s 설치를 저장할 적합한 임시 위치를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Could not get latest version from %s
ko: %s에서 최신 버전을 가져올 수 없음

en: Could not load saved state:
ko: 저장된 상태를 로드할 수 없음:

en: Could not parse new version string from %s
ko: %s에서 새 버전 스트링을 분석할 수 없음

en: Could not save UI state:
ko: UI 상태를 저장할 수 없음:

en: Could not start the TorrentQueue, see above for errors.
ko: TorrentQueue를 시작할 수 없습니다. 오류는 위를 참조하십시오.

en: Could not write file
ko: 파일에 쓰기할 수 없음

en: Couldn't open %s
ko: %s을(를) 열 수 없음

en: Create a new folder...
ko: 새 폴더 만들기...

en: Current down: %s
ko: 현재 다운로드: %s

en: Current up: %s
ko: 현재 업로드: %s

en: DSL/cable 128k up
ko: DSL/Cable 128k up

en: DSL/cable 256k up
ko: DSL/Cable 256k up

en: Decrease
ko: 감소

en: Directory exists!
ko: 디렉터리가 있습니다!

en: Distributed copies: %d; Next: %s
ko: 배포된 카피수 : %d;다음 :%s

en: Do you want to quit %s and install the new version, %s, now?
ko: %s을(를) 종료하고 새버전 %s을(를) 지금 설치하겠습니까?

en: Do you want to remove all of them?
ko: 모두 지우시겠습니까?

en: Do you want to remove it?
ko: 지우시겠습니까?

en: Donate
ko: 기부

en: Done
ko: 완료

en: Done building torrents.
ko: Torrent 만들기가 완료되었습니다.

en: Done, %s uploaded
ko: 완료, %s 업로드 됨

en: Done, share ratio: %d%%
ko: 완료, 공유율 : %d%%

en: Done.
ko: 완료.

en: Download _later
ko: 나중에 다운로드

en: Download _now
ko: 지금 다운로드

en: Download rate
ko: 다운로드 속도

en: Downloading
ko: 다운로드 중

en: E1
ko: E1급

en: Enter the URL of a torrent file to open:
ko: 열고자 하는 Torrent 파일의 URL 입력:

en: Enter torrent URL
ko: Torrent URL 입력

en: Error building torrents:
ko: Torrent 만들기 오류:

en: Error reading file
ko: 파일 읽기 오류

en: Error!
ko: 오류!

en: Failed
ko: 실패

en: Failed to create or send command through existing control socket.
ko: 현재 제어소켓을 통해 명령을 보내거나 작성하는데 실패했습니다.

en: Failed to send command through existing control socket.
ko: 현 제어소켓을 통해 명령을 보내는 것에 실패하였습니다.

en: File exists!
ko: 파일이 존재합니다!

en: File name:
ko: 파일명:

en: Filename
ko: 파일명

en: Files in "%s"
ko: "%s"에 있는 파일

en: Finished
ko: 완료됨

en: Firewalled/NATted
ko: 방화벽/NAT 설정됨

en: Frequently Asked Questions:
ko: 자주 묻는 질문(FAQ):

en: Go
ko: 가기

en: Have you donated?
ko: 기부하였습니까?

en: How to name torrent downloads: 1: use name OF torrent file (minus .torrent);  2: use name encoded IN torrent file;  3: create a directory with name OF torrent file (minus .torrent) and save in that directory using name encoded IN torrent file;  4: if name OF torrent file (minus .torrent) and name encoded IN torrent file are identical, use that name (style 1/2), otherwise create an intermediate directory as in style 3;  CAUTION: options 1 and 2 have the ability to overwrite files without warning and may present security issues.
ko: 다운로드한 Torrent 이름 지정: 1: Torrent 파일(마이너스 .torrent) 이름 사용, 2: 인코드된 IN Torrent 파일 이름 사용, 3: torrent 파일(마이너스 .torrent) 이름의 디렉터리 생성 및 인코드된 IN torrent 파일 이름을 사용하는 디렉터리에 저장, 4: torrent 파일(마이너스 .torrent) 이름과 인코드된 IN torrent 파일 이름이 동일하다면 그 이름(스타일 1/2)을 사용하거나, 스타일 3 내에 중간 디렉터리를 생성, 주의: 옵션 1과 2는 경고와 현재 보안 문제의 알림 없이 파일을 덮어쓸 수 있습니다.

en: IP address
ko: IP 주소

en: IP to report to the tracker:
ko: Tracker에게 알려줄 IP

en: ISO Language code to use
ko: 사용할 ISO 언어 코드

en: Increase
ko: 증가

en: Info for "%s"
ko: "%s"에 대한 정보

en: Info hash:
ko: 정보 해쉬

en: Initialize a trackerless client.  This must be enabled in order to download trackerless torrents.
ko: Tracker 없는 클라이언트를 초기화하십시오. Tracker 없는 Torrent를 다운로드하려면 사용되어야 합니다.

en: Install Python 2.3 or greater
ko: Python 2.3 이상의 버전을 설치합니다.

en: Install new %s now?
ko: 새 %s을(를) 지금 설치하겠습니까?

en: Interested
ko: 관심분야

en: Invalid state file (bad entry)
ko: 잘못된 상태파일(잘못된 항목)

en: Invalid state file (duplicate entry)
ko: 잘못된 상태파일(같은 항목)

en: Invalid state file contents
ko: 잘못된 상태 파일 내용:

en: KB/s down
ko: KB/s 다운로드

en: KB/s est. peer download
ko: KB/s est. Peer 다운로드

en: KB/s up
ko: KB/s 업로드

en: Length
ko: 길이

en: Look for available port:
ko: 사용 가능한 포트 찾기:

en: MB downloaded
ko: MB 다운로드 됨

en: MB uploaded
ko: MB 업로드 됨

en: Make
ko: 만들기

en: Make _new torrent
ko: 새로운 Torrent 만들기

en: Make torrent file for this file/directory:
ko: 다음 파일/디렉터리를 대상으로 Torrent 파일 만들기:

en: Maximum upload rate:
ko: 최대 업로드 속도:

en: Misc
ko: 기타

en: Multiple errors have occurred. Click OK to view the error log.
ko: 여러 오류가 발생했습니다. 확인을 누르시면 오류 로그를 보실 수 있습니다.

en: NA
ko: 해당없음

en: Network
ko: 네트워크

en: Never download
ko: 다운로드 금지

en: New %s version available
ko: 새로운 %s 버전이 사용가능합니다.

en: No finished torrents
ko: 완료된 Torrent 없음

en: No torrent file available for %s %s installer.
ko: %s %s 설치에 이용 가능한 Torrent 파일이 없습니다.

en: No torrents
ko: Torrent 없음

en: Nodes (optional):
ko: 노드(옵션):

en: Not starting torrent as it already meets the settings for when to stop seeding the last completed torrent.
ko: 마지막으로 완료된 Torrent가 시드를 중단하였을 때 이미 설정 조건을 맞추었다면 Torrent를 시작할 수 없습니다.

en: Not starting torrent as there are other torrents waiting to run, and this one already meets the settings for when to stop seeding.
ko: 다른 Torrent가 실행 대기 중이고 시드가 중단되었을 때 이미 설정 조건을 맞추었다면 Torrent를 시작할 수 없습니다.

en: Open directory
ko: 디렉터리 열기

en: Open torrent _URL
ko: Torrent URL 열기

en: Open torrent:
ko: Torrent 열기:

en: Optimistic upload
ko: 최적화된 업로드

en: Option
ko: 옵션

en: Paused
ko: 일시 중지

en: Peers for "%s"
ko: "%s"에 대한 Peer

en: Piece size:
ko: 조각 크기:

en: Pieces:
ko: 조각:

en: Pieces: %d total, %d complete, %d partial, %d active (%d empty)
ko: 조각: %d 전체, %d 완료, %d 일부, %d 활성화(%d 비어있음)

en: Previous down: %s
ko: 이전 다운로드: %s

en: Previous up: %s
ko: 이전 업로드: %s

en: Progress bar text is always black
    (requires restart)
ko: 진행률 표시기 텍스트는 항상 검은색으로
    (다시 시작해야 함)

en: PyGTK 2.4 or newer required
ko: PyGTK 2.4 이상의 버전이 필요합니다.

en: Re_start
ko: 다시 시작

en: Remove all finished torrents?
ko: 완료된 Torrent를 제거 하시겠습니까?

en: Remove this torrent?
ko: Torrent를 제거하겠습니까?

en: Remove torrent
ko: Torrent 제거

en: Resume downloading
ko: 다운로드 재개

en: Running
ko: 진행중

en: Running normally
ko: 정상적으로 실행중

en: Save in:
ko: 저장 위치:

en: Save location for
ko: 저장 위치

en: Save log in:
ko: 다음에 로그 저장:

en: Save new downloads in:
ko: 다음에 새 다운로드 저장:

en: Saving
ko: 저장중

en: Search for torrents
ko: Torrent 검색

en: Seed completed torrents: until share ratio reaches [_] percent, or for [_] minutes, whichever comes first.
ko: 완료된 Torrent 시드: 공유비율이 [_]%에 도달하거나 또는 [_]분 동안 먼저 도달할 때까지

en: Seed each completed torrent indefinitely (until the user cancels it)
ko: 각 완료된 Torrent의 무제한 시드 (사용자가 취소할 때 까지)

en: Seed indefinitely
ko: 무제한 시드

en: Seed last completed torrent: until share ratio reaches [_] percent.
ko: 최종 완료된 Torrent 시드: 공유비율이 [_]%에 도달할 때까지

en: Seed the last torrent indefinitely (until the user cancels it)
ko: 마지막 Torrent의 무제한 시드 (사용자가 취소할 때 까지)

en: Seeding
ko: 시드하고 있는 중

en: Select a file
ko: 파일 선택

en: Select a folder
ko: 폴더 선택

en: Share ratio: %0.02f%%
ko: 공유율: %0.02f%%

en: Show file list
ko: 파일 목록 보기

en: Show/Hide _finished torrents
ko: 완료된 Torrent 보이기/숨기기

en: Snubbed
ko: 중지됨

en: Start seeding
ko: 시드 시작

en: Starting additional torrents manually:
ko: 수동으로 Torrent 추가 시작하기:

en: Stop running torrent?
ko: 진행중인 Torrent를 중지하시겠습니까?

en: T1
ko: T1급

en: T1/E1
ko: T1/E1급

en: T3
ko: T3급

en: Temporarily stop all running torrents
ko: 진행중인 모든 Torrent 일시 중지

en: Thanks for donating! To donate again, select "Donate" from the "Help" menu.
ko: 기부에 감사합니다! 다시 "기부"하기 위해서, 도움말 메뉴에서 "기부"를 선택해 주십시오.

en: Thanks!
ko: 감사합니다!

en: There are %d finished torrents in the list.
ko: 목록에 %d개의 완료된 Torrent가 있습니다.

en: There are no finished torrents to remove.
ko: 제거할 Torrent가 없습니다.

en: There is one finished torrent in the list.
ko: 목록에 한 개의 완료된 Torrent가 있습니다.

en: This is not a valid torrent file. (%s)
ko: 유효한 Torrent 파일이 아닙니다.(%s)

en: This torrent (or one with the same contents) is already running.
ko: 이 Torrent(또는 같은 내용)가 이미 실행중입니다.

en: This torrent (or one with the same contents) is already waiting to run.
ko: 이 Torrent(또는 동일한 내용)가 실행을 기다리고 있습니다.

en: Torrent _info
ko: Torrent 정보

en: Torrent in unknown state %d
ko: 알 수 없는 상태 %d의 Torrent

en: Torrent info
ko: Torrent 정보

en: Torrent name:
ko: Torrent 이름:

en: Torrents
ko: Torrent

en: Total size:
ko: 전체 용량:

en: Unsupported UI state file version (from newer client version?)
ko: 지원되지 않는 UI 상태 파일 버전(최신 프로그램인 경우)

en: Upload rate
ko: 업로드 속도

en: Use Twisted network libraries for network connections. 1 means use twisted, 0 means do not use twisted, -1 means autodetect, and prefer twisted
ko: 네트워크 연결에 트위스티드 네트워크 라이브러리를 사용합니다. 1은 트위스티드 사용을, 2는 사용안함을 의미하고, -1은 자동 감지 및 트위스티드 선호를 의미합니다.

en: Use _DHT:
ko: DHT 사용:

en: Use _tracker:
ko: Tracker 사용:

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Version %s
ko: 버전 %s

en: Visit help web page?
ko: 도움말 홈페이지를 방문하시겠습니까?

en: WARNING: Changing these settings can
    prevent %s from functioning correctly.
ko: 경고 : 이 설정을 변경하게 되면
    %s의 정상적인 동작을 막게됩니다.

en: Waiting
ko: 기다리는 중

en: Welcome to the new version of %s. Have you donated?
ko: 새버전 %s 입니다. 기부하였습니까?

en: You are about to start "%s". Do you want to stop the last running torrent as well?
ko: "%s"을(를) 시작하려고 합니다. 진행중인 마지막 Torrent를 중지하시겠습니까?

en: You are using %s, and the new version is %s.
ko: %s 버전을 사용중이며, 최신버전은 %s 입니다.

en: You can always get the latest version from 
    %s
ko: 다음에서 최신버전을 받을 수 있습니다.
    %s

en: You have uploaded %s to this torrent.
ko: 이 Torrent에 대해 %s 업로드 되었습니다.

en: Your share ratio for this torrent is %d%%.
ko: 이 Torrent에 대한 공유율은 %d%% 입니다.

en: _Abort
ko: 중단

en: _About
ko: 정보

en: _Asks each time
ko: 매회마다 묻기

en: _Change location
ko: 위치 바꾸기

en: _Donate
ko: 기부

en: _File
ko: 파일

en: _File list
ko: 파일 목록

en: _Finish
ko: 완료

en: _Help
ko: 도움말

en: _Host
ko: 호스트

en: _Log
ko: 로그

en: _Open directory
ko: 디렉터리 열기

en: _Open torrent file
ko: Torrent 파일 열기

en: _Pause/Play
ko: 일시 중지/재생

en: _Peer list
ko: Peer 목록

en: _Port
ko: 포트

en: _Quit
ko: 종료

en: _Remind me later
ko: 나중에 알림

en: _Remove
ko: 제거

en: _Resize window to fit
ko: 창 크기 조정

en: _Seed indefinitely
ko: 무제한 시드

en: _Settings
ko: 설정

en: _View
ko: 보기

en: address of HTTP proxy to use for tracker connections
ko: Tracker 연결에 사용되는 HTTP 프록시 주소

en: bad peer
ko: 잘못된 Peer

en: banned
ko: 금지됨

en: building
ko: 만들기

en: cannot restore state completely
ko: 상태를 완전히 복구할 수 없음

en: character encoding used on the local filesystem. If left empty, autodetected. Autodetection doesn't work under python versions older than 2.3
ko: 문자 인코팅은 로컬 파일 시스템에서 사용됩니다. 비워둔 경우, 자동 감지됩니다. 자동 감지 기능은 Python 2.3 이하 버전에서는 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: close connections with RST and avoid the TCP TIME_WAIT state
ko: RST와의 연결을 종료하고 TCP 시간 대기 상태를 피합니다.

en: default tracker name
ko: 기본 Tracker 이름

en: deprecated, do not use
ko: 사용하지 마십시오.

en: dialup
ko: 전화연결

en: directory to look for .torrent files (semi-recursive)
ko: .torrent 파일 검색을 위한 디렉터리(semi-recursive)

en: directory under which variable data such as fastresume information and GUI state is saved. Defaults to subdirectory 'data' of the bittorrent config directory.
ko: fastresume 정보 및 GUI 상태가 저장된 여러 데이터가 있는 디렉터리입니다. BitTorrent 구성 디렉터리의 하위 디럭터리 '데이터'가 기본값입니다.

en: display advanced user interface
ko: 고급 사용자 인터페이스 표시

en: do not connect to several peers that have the same IP address
ko: 동일한 IP 주소를 가진 여러 Peer에 연결하지 않음

en: drag into list to resume
ko: 다시 시작하려면 목록에서 드래그 합니다.

en: drag into list to seed
ko: 시드하려면 목록에서 드래그 합니다.

en: drag to reorder
ko: 재정렬하려면 드래그합니다.

en: enable workaround for a bug in BSD libc that makes file reads very slow.
ko: 파일 읽기 속도를 낮추는 BSD libc 내의 버그 문제 해결이 가능합니다.

en: file name (for single-file torrents) or directory name (for batch torrents) to save the torrent as, overriding the default name in the torrent. See also --save_in
ko: Torrent의 기본명을 무시하고 파일명(단일 파일 Torrent) 또는 디렉터리명(배치 Torrent)으로 다른 Torrent 이름으로 저장합니다. --저장 위치를 참조합니다.

en: file name (for single-file torrents) or directory name (for batch torrents) to save the torrent as, overriding the default name in the torrent. See also --save_in, if neither is specified the user will be asked for save location
ko: Torrent의 기본명을 무시하고 파일명(단일 파일 Torrent) 또는 디렉터리명(배치 Torrent)으로 다른 Torrent 이름으로 저장합니다. 사용자가 저장 위치 질문에 대해 특별 설정이 없다면 --저장 위치를 참조합니다.

en: how many bytes to query for per request.
ko: 요청 마다 쿼리된 바이트 수

en: how many bytes to write into network buffers at once.
ko: 한 번에 네트워크 버퍼에 쓰여진 바이트 수

en: how often to rescan the torrent directory, in seconds
ko: Torrent 디렉터리 재스캔 횟수, 단위는 초

en: if false then make a trackerless torrent, instead of announce URL, use reliable node in form of <ip>:<port> or an empty string to pull some nodes from your routing table
ko: 공개 URL 대신에 Tracker 없는 Torrent 만들기가 잘못되었다면, <ip>:<port> 형식의 안전한 노드를 사용하거나 라우팅 표에서 몇몇 노드를 끌어오기 위해 비어있는 스트링을 사용합니다.

en: if nonzero, set the TOS option for peer connections to this value
ko: 0이 아닌 경우, 이 값에 Peer 연결을 위해 TOS 옵션 설정

en: ip to bind to locally
ko: 로컬에 바인드하기 위한 IP

en: ip to report to the tracker (has no effect unless you are on the same local network as the tracker)
ko: Tracker에게 알려줄 IP(Tracker로서 동일한 로컬 네트워크에 있는 동안에는 아무런 영향을 받지 않음)

en: local
ko: 지역

en: local directory where the torrent contents will be saved. The file (single-file torrents) or directory (batch torrents) will be created under this directory using the default name specified in the .torrent file. See also --save_as.
ko: Torrent 내용이 저장될 로컬 디렉터리입니다. 파일(단일 파일 Torrent) 또는 디렉터리(배치 Torrent)가 지정된 .torrent 파일로 기본명을 사용하여 이 디텍터리에 생성될 것입니다. --저장하기를 참조합니다.

en: local directory where the torrents will be saved, using a name determined by --saveas_style. If this is left empty each torrent will be saved under the directory of the corresponding .torrent file
ko: --다른 이름으로 저장하기 스타일에서 지정된 이름을 사용하여 Torrent가 저장될 로컬 디렉터리입니다. 각 Torrent가 비워져 있다면 해당되는 .torrent 파일의 디렉터리 아래에 저장될 것입니다.

en: log cleared
ko: 로그 지워짐

en: log saved
ko: 로그 저장됨

en: maximum kB/s to upload at, 0 means no limit
ko: 업로드할 때 최소 kB/s, 0는 제한 없음을 의미함

en: maximum length prefix encoding you'll accept over the wire - larger values get the connection dropped.
ko: 연결이 끊겨 더 큰 값을 전선을 통해 받아드리게 된 경우 최대 길이의 접두사 인코딩

en: maximum length slice to send to peers, close connection if a larger request is received
ko: 큰 요청을 받아 연결을 종료할 경우 Peer 전송을 위한 최대 길이의 슬라이스

en: maximum number of connections to allow, after this new incoming connections will be immediately closed
ko: 새로 들어오는 연결이 즉시 종료된 후 허락된 연결의 최소 수

en: maximum port to listen on
ko: 수신을 위한 최대 포트

en: maximum time interval over which to estimate the current seed rate
ko: 현재 시드 속도로 예상되는 최대 시간 간격

en: maximum time interval over which to estimate the current upload and download rates
ko: 현재 업로드 속도와 다운로드 속도로 예상되는 최대 시간 간격

en: maximum time to wait between retrying announces if they keep failing
ko: 실패할 경우 공개 재시도를 기다리는 동안 소요된 최대 시간

en: minimum number of peers to not do rerequesting
ko: 재요청되지 않은 Peer의 최소 수

en: minimum port to listen on, counts up if unavailable
ko: 사용할 수 없는 경우 수신, 수량 확인을 위한 최소 포트

en: minutes to wait between requesting more peers
ko: 보다 많은 Peer 요청 대기에 소요된 분

en: number of downloads at which to switch from random to rarest first
ko: Random에서 Rarest First로 전환될때 다운로드 수

en: number of peers at which to stop initiating new connections
ko: 새 연결 초대 중 중지된 Peer의 수

en: number of seconds to pause between sending keepalives
ko: Keepalives를 전송하는 중 일시 중지된 초의 횟수

en: ok
ko: 확인

en: refuse further connections from addresses with broken or intentionally hostile peers that send incorrect data
ko: 주소가 손상되었거나 올바르지 않은 데이터를 보내는 의도적 악의성 Peer의 경우, 향후 연결을 거절합니다.

en: remote
ko: 원격

en: right-click for menu
ko: 메뉴에서 오른쪽 마우스 버튼 클릭

en: seconds between updates of displayed information
ko: 표시된 정보 업데이트에 소요된 초

en: seconds to wait between checking if any connections have timed out
ko: 시간 초과된 연결 확인 대기시 소요된 초

en: seconds to wait between closing sockets which nothing has been received on
ko: 아무 것도 받지 않은 소켓 종료 대기시 소요된 초

en: seconds to wait for data to come in over a connection before assuming it's semi-permanently choked
ko: semi-permanently가 초크된 것을 가정하기 전 연결을 통해 오는 데이터를 기다리는 동안 소요된 초

en: specifies how the app should behave when the user manually tries to start another torrent: "replace" means always replace the running torrent with the new one, "add" means always add the running torrent in parallel, and "ask" means ask the user each time.
ko: 사용자가 수동으로 다른 Torrent를 시작할 때 응용 프로그램으로 처리하는 방법 지정: "대체"는 항상 새 Torrent로 실행중인 Torrent를 교체하는 것을, "추가"는 항상 실행중인 Torrent를 동시에 추가함을, "묻기"는 매번 사용자에게 묻기를 의미합니다.

en: start downloader in paused state
ko: 중단 상태에서 다운로드 시작

en: starting at port:
ko: 다음 포트에서 시작:

en: the maximum number of files in a multifile torrent to keep open at a time, 0 means no limit. Used to avoid running out of file descriptors.
ko: 한번에 여러 Torrent 파일을 열기 할 때 최소 파일 수, 0은 제한 없음을 의미합니다. 파일 설명자 실행을 피하기 위해 사용됩니다.

en: the maximum number of minutes to seed a completed torrent before stopping seeding
ko: 시드를 중단하기 전 완료된 Torrent의 시드에 소요된 분의 최대 수

en: the maximum number of uploads to allow at once. -1 means a (hopefully) reasonable number based on --max_upload_rate. The automatic values are only sensible when running one torrent at a time.
ko: 한 번에 허용된 최대 업로드 수입니다. -1은 (바라건대) 최대 업로드 속도를 기준으로 한 적합한 수를 의미합니다. 자동 값은 한 번에 하나의 Torrent가 실행될 때만 적합합니다.

en: the minimum upload/download ratio, in percent, to achieve before stopping seeding the last torrent. 0 means no limit.
ko: 마지막 Torrent의 시드를 중단하기 전 도달한 현재 최소 업로드 속도/다운로드 속도입니다. 0은 제한 없음을 의미합니다.

en: the minimum upload/download ratio, in percent, to achieve before stopping seeding. 0 means no limit.
ko: 시드를 중단하기 전 도달한 현재 최소 업로드 속도/다운로드 속도입니다. 0은 제한 없음을 의미합니다.

en: the number of uploads to fill out to with extra optimistic unchokes
ko: 추가의 Optimistic unchoke를 채우기 위한 업로드 수

en: torrent will not be restarted correctly on client restart
ko: 클라이언트가 다시 시작할때 Torrent는 올바로 재시작되지 않을 것입니다.

en: whether or not to ask for a location to save downloaded files in
ko: 다운로드한 파일을 저장할 위치 묻기 여부

en: whether to check hashes on disk
ko: 디스크에 해쉬를 확인하는지 여부

en: whether to display diagnostic info to stdout
ko: Stdout에 진단 정보 표시 여부

en: whether to display the full path or the torrent contents for each torrent
ko: 전체 경로를 표시하거나 각 Torrent의 내용 표시

en: which power of two to set the piece size to
ko: 2개 중 조각 크기를 설정하는 파워

en: world-visible port number if it's different from the one the client listens on locally
ko: 클라이언트가 로컬에서 수신한 것과 다른 경우 World-Visible 포트 번호
